Contact Us

Progressive Care with Compassion.

VCHS Department Directory

Front Desk/Reception
Phone: 728.4200
Stephanie Copp, Manager
scopp@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Acute Care Nurse Station
Phone: 728.4223
Fax: 728.3121
Vicki Bredthauer, Chief Nursing Officer
vbredthauer@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Administration/CEO
Phone: 728.4299
Fax: 728.7809
Becky Ries, Executive Administrative Assistant
bries@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Cardiac Rehabilitation
728.4286
Jackie Kavalec, Cardiac Rehab Manager
jkavalec@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Diabetic Education
Phone: 728.4362
Fax: 728.3121
Carrie Ourada, Diabetes Educator
courada@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Education/Infection Control
Phone: 728.4337
Kate Morse
kmorse@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Emergency Department
Phone: 728.4254
Fax: 728.5804
Jennifer Sandoz, ER Manager
jsandoz@valleycountyhealthsystem.org 

Foundation
Phone: 728.3011
Fax: 728.3139
Rhe'Ann McBride, Executive Director
foundation@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Health Information
Phone: 728.4250
Fax: 728.3671
Sara Ingram, HIM Manager
singram@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Heritage Program for Seniors 
Phone: 728.4340
Fax: 728.5579 
Mary Howell, Heritage Program Manager
mhowell@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Home Health & Hospice
Phone: 728.4355
Fax: 728.3137
Donna Streeter, Home Health and Hospice Manager
dstreeter@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Human Resources
Phone: 728.4325
Fax: 728.7606
Danielle Proskocil, Director of Human Resources
dproskocil@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Imaging
Phone: 728.4278
Fax: 728.7699
Sue Diehl, Imaging Manager
sdiehl@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Information Technology
Phone: 728.4375
Fax: 728.7809
Shane Molacek, Chief Information Officer
smolacek@valleycountyhealthsystem.org 

Laboratory
Phone: 728.4318
Fax: 728.3412
Noel Hain, Laboratory Manager
nhain@valleycountyhealthsystem.org 

Maintenance
Phone: 728.4220
Larry Proskocil, Director of Support Services
lproskocil@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Medical Clinics
Phone: 728.4202
Gary Satchell, Medical Clinics Manager
gsatchell@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Nutritional Services
Phone: 728.4385
Ashley Simmers, Nutritional Services/Dietary Manager
asimmers@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Patient Accounts/Financial Services
Phone: 728.4350
Fax: 728.7614
Vicki Bradley, Patient Accounts Representative 
vbradley@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Pharmacy
Phone: 728.4303
Fax: 728.3344
Tracy Reiner, Pharmacy Manager/Pharmacist
treiner@valleycountyhealthsystem.org 

Public Relations/Marketing
Phone: 728.4397
Fax: 728.3139
Beth Knapinski, PR and Marketing Manager
eknapinski@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Purchasing
Phone: 728.4237 
Fax: 728.3505
Kerry Drahota, Purchasing Manager
kdrahota@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Quality & Compliance 
Phone: 728.4321 
Fax: 728.7809
Christina Pollard, Chief Quality Officer
cpollard@valleycountyhealthsystem.org 

Rehabilitation Services
Phone: 728.4247
Heidi Peterson, Rehabilitation Services Manager
hpeterson@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Scheduling (Outpatient)
Phone: 728.4249
Fax: 728.3228
Chelle Green, Outpatient Scheduler 
cgreen@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Specialty Clinic
Phone: 728.4295
Fax: 728.7062
Jessica DeGroff, Specialty Clinic Manager
jdegroff@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Surgery
Phone: 728.4280
Fax: 728.3447
Julie Klimek, Surgical Services Manager
jklimek@valleycountyhealthsystem.org

Transportation
728.4200
Stephanie Copp, Manager
scopp@valleycountyhealthsystem.org