Contact Us

Progressive Care with Compassion.

VCHS Department Directory

Front Desk/Reception
Phone: 728.4200
Stephanie Copp, Manager
scopp@vchsne.org

Acute Care Nurse Station
Phone: 728.4223
Fax: 728.3121
Vicki Bredthauer, Chief Nursing Officer
vbredthauer@vchsne.org

Administration/CEO
Phone: 728.4299
Fax: 728.7809
Becky Ries, Executive Administrative Assistant
bries@vchsne.org

Cardiac Rehabilitation
728.4286
Melissa Wolf, Cardiac Rehab Manager
mwolf@vchsne.org

Diabetic Education
Phone: 728.4216
Fax: 728.5840
Kayla Beethe, Diabetic Educator
kbeethe@vchsne.org

Education/Infection Control
Phone: 728.4337
Kate Morse, Infection Control Coordinator
kmorse@vchsne.org

Emergency Department
Phone: 728.4254
Fax: 728.5804
Kelsey Daake, ER Manager
kdaake@vchsne.org

Foundation
Phone: 728.3011
Fax: 728.3139
Becky Ries, Executive Director
bries@vchsne.org

Health Information
Phone: 728.4250
Fax: 728.3671
Shannon Bruha, HIM Manager
sbruha@vchsne.org

Heritage Program for Seniors 
Phone: 728.4340
Fax: 728.5579 
Joey Cadek, Director
jcadek@vchsne.org

Home Health & Hospice
Phone: 728.4355
Fax: 728.3137
Donna Streeter, Home Health and Hospice Manager
dstreeter@vchsne.org

Human Resources
Phone: 728.4325
Fax: 728.7606
Danielle Proskocil, Director of Human Resources
dproskocil@vchsne.org

Imaging
Phone: 728.4278
Fax: 728.7699
Amy Klein, Imaging Manager
aklein@vchsne.org

Information Technology
Phone: 728.4375
Fax: 728.7809
Josh Dieckmann, Chief Information Officer
jdieckmann@vchsne.org

Laboratory
Phone: 728.4318
Fax: 728.3412
Darcy Dangoy, Laboratory Manager
ddangoy@vchsne.org

Maintenance
Phone: 728.4220
byoung@vchsne.org

Medical Clinics
Phone: 728.4202
Krystal Novotny, Medical Clinics Manager
knovotny@vchsne.org

Nutritional Services
Phone: 728.4385
Melanie Vanosdall, Nutritional Services/Dietary Manager
mjvanosdall@vchsne.org

Patient Accounts/Financial Services
Phone: 728.4350
Fax: 728.7614
Logan Miller, Patient Accounts Representative 
lmiller@vchsne.org

Pharmacy
Phone: 728.4303
Fax: 728.3344
Tracy Reiner, Pharmacy Manager/Pharmacist
treiner@vchsne.org

Public Relations/Marketing
Phone: 728.4356
Fax: 728.3139
Megan Johnson, PR and Marketing Manager
mjohnson@vchsne.org

Purchasing
Phone: 728.4237 
Fax: 728.3505
Kerry Drahota, Purchasing Manager
kdrahota@vchsne.org

Quality & Compliance 
Phone: 728.4321 
Fax: 728.7809
Christina Pollard, Chief Quality Officer
cpollard@vchsne.org

Rehabilitation Services
Phone: 728.4247
Heidi Arduser, Rehabilitation Services Manager
harduser@vchsne.org

Scheduling (Outpatient)
Phone: 728.4249
Fax: 728.3228
Shannon Dabney, Outpatient Scheduler 
sdabney@vchsne.org

Specialty Clinic
Phone: 728.4295
Fax: 728.7062
Jessica DeGroff, Specialty Clinic Manager
jdegroff@vchsne.org

Surgery
Phone: 728.4280
Fax: 728.3447
Julie Klimek, Surgical Services Manager
jklimek@vchsne.org

Transportation
728.4200
Stephanie Copp, Manager
scopp@vchsne.org